Sat, Nov 14 | ZOOM Meeting ID 834 3712 3397

International Zumba Master Class

Registration is Closed
International Zumba Master Class

Time & Location

Nov 14, 2020, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST
ZOOM Meeting ID 834 3712 3397

About the Event

This amazing group of Zumba fitness coaches from around the globe are getting together for a Worldwide Master Class to benefit the Venezuelan kids that Bandazul continuosly helps.

Please donate $10 and more for the cause and present the ticket event at the zoom class.

Your generosity will move our world with joy!

LET'S PARTY FOR A GREAT CAUSE!!! VIRTUAL ZUMBA FUNDRAISER to benefit BandAzul Foundation.

This charity  supports venezuelan children in poverty. Who suffer basic needs such as food, clotting , footwear, education, medicines among other needs.

Let's give them happy holidays to these children who really need it, through our donations.                 

PLEASE PLEASE, spread the word to make this event amaZINg with our Zumba Love.

Where: Virtual through ZOOM

Meeting ID: 834 3712 3397

Day: NOVEMBER 14th

Time:

12:OO pm Florida-NY-NJ-CT USA

12:00 pm Canada.

12:00 pmVenezuela

11:00 am Mexico

11:00 am Texas USA

5:00 pm United Kingdom

6:00 pm Germany

DONATIONS: $10 & up

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Zumba Master Class
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0