Sat, Jan 16 | Zoom

International Zumba Master Class (1)

Registration is Closed
International Zumba Master Class (1)

Time & Location

Jan 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

This amazing group of Zumba fitness coaches from around the globe are getting together for a Worldwide Master Class to benefit the Venezuelan kids that Bandazul continuously helps.

Please donate $10 and more for the cause and present the ticket event at the zoom class.

Your generosity will move our world with joy!

LET'S PARTY FOR A GREAT CAUSE!!! VIRTUAL ZUMBA FUNDRAISER to benefit BandAzul Foundation.

This charity supports Venezuelan children in poverty. Who suffer basic needs such as food, clothing, footwear, education, medicines among other needs.

Let's give them happy holidays to these children who really need it, through our donations.                 

PLEASE PLEASE, spread the word to make this event amaZINg with our Zumba Love.

Where: Virtual through ZOOM

Zumba Fundraiser Fundación Banda Azul!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83725837200?pwd=T1lIVTFaa2R1d1V6dlBySlVKYnVKUT09

ID de reunión: 837 2583 7200

Código de acceso: Banda21

Day: JANUARY 16th

Time:

12:OO pm Florida-NY-NJ-CT USA

12:00 pm Canada.

12:00 pm Venezuela

11:00 am Mexico

11:00 am Texas USA

5:00 pm United Kingdom

6:00 pm Germany

DONATIONS: $10 & up

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Zumba Master Class
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0